Posts: 50
Threads: 6
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation:
1
(03-12-2012, 15:42)yamraj Wrote: (03-12-2012, 09:06)dthem_2000 Wrote: This does not seem to be working for me. I turned on the ac-130 drop and the entire server had a very loud noise and a beam of light where the death occurred that looked like tracer shots from above but no care package. I think you didn't read the main post try to read it first you will got your answer from there.
Code: !set ac130 //drop ac130 strike //detonate after some time.
FYI: I read your post (that contained very little information) however, as I stated in my previous post (that you did not answer):
"This does not seem to be working for me. I turned on the ac-130 drop and the entire server had a very loud noise and a beam of light where the death occurred that looked like tracer shots from above but no care package".
Please read my question and provide some assistance instead of sarcasm!
Thanks,
Posts: 99
Threads: 4
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation:
4
03-13-2012, 11:39
(This post was last modified: 03-13-2012, 11:44 by yamraj.)
(03-13-2012, 08:34)dthem_2000 Wrote: FYI: I read your post (that contained very little information) however, as I stated in my previous post (that you did not answer):
"This does not seem to be working for me. I turned on the ac-130 drop and the entire server had a very loud noise and a beam of light where the death occurred that looked like tracer shots from above but no care package".
Please read my question and provide some assistance instead of sarcasm!
Thanks, I dont think that was sarcasm I think i already replied to this ?
(03-13-2012, 08:34)yamraj Wrote: I think you didn't read the main post try to read it first you will got your answer from there.
Code: !set ac130 //drop ac130 strike //detonate after some time.
Question
-This does not seem to be working for me. I turned on the ac-130 drop and the entire server had a very loud noise and a beam of light where the death occurred that looked like tracer shots
Answer
//detonate after some time.
Question
-but no care package
Answer
//drop ac130 strike
I never mentioned anywhere there will be a care package and my main post i think contain all information that is necessary.
Posts: 26
Threads: 5
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation:
0
Sorry for repeating my question...
When i put these two plug-in: fundrop and teleporter.
Comand !setpos x y z does not work =( help me please to solve my problem.
Posts: 5,320
Threads: 300
Joined: Feb 2011
Reputation:
149
@ alex2477 Install the teleporter plugin
Posts: 26
Threads: 5
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation:
0
03-13-2012, 14:09
(This post was last modified: 03-13-2012, 14:16 by alex2477.)
But I wish that would work both plugins ... how? I think that the comand !setpos can be changed to something shorter
or change the command !set X
Posts: 99
Threads: 4
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation:
4
(03-13-2012, 14:09)alex2477 Wrote: But I wish that would work both plugins ... how? I think that the comand !setpos can be changed to something shorter
or change the command !set X Re-download FunDrop !set changed to !try
Code: !try grenade //drop grenade
!try smoke //drop smoke
!try stun //drop stun
!try flash //drop flash
!try emp //drop emp grenade
!try semtex //drop semtex
!try ac130 //drop ac130 strike //detonate after some time.
!try predator //drop predator strike
!try rpg //drop rpg rocket //detonate after some time.
!try uav // drop reaper-uav missile
!try stinger //drop stinger rocket
!try javelin //drop javelin missile
!try drone //drop assault drone missile
!try ims //drop ims blast //detonate after some time.
!try sam //drop sam turret missile
!random 1 //to enable random mode // will disable set commands
!random 0 //to disable random mode
Posts: 26
Threads: 5
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation:
0
Posts: 502
Threads: 13
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation:
42
03-14-2012, 15:11
(This post was last modified: 03-14-2012, 15:33 by JoSchaap.)
thanks for providing the source since i dont want all the options but still the random mode
P.S.: the source still uses !set instead of !try in the opening post
My version (stripped the options to 6 choices instead of 15, removed all chat commands, just for use with random enabled)
untested (at work cant launch the game here)
if anyone wants to try ive added it to this server:
CSHARP Code
using System; using System.Collections.Generic; using System.Text; using Addon; using System.Runtime.InteropServices; using System.Timers; namespace fundrop { public class Class1 : CPlugin { private static Timer random; [DllImport("kernel32.dll", SetLastError = true)] public static extern bool WriteProcessMemory(IntPtr hProcess, int lpBaseAddress, byte[] lpBuffer, int nSize, out int lpNumberOfBytesWritten); unsafe public override void OnServerLoad() { ServerPrint("FunDrop Plugin by YAMRAJ"); int oP; byte[] bytes = { 0x90, 0x90, 0x90, 0x90, 0x90, 0x90 }; WriteProcessMemory(((IntPtr)(-1)), 0x0047EFD2, bytes, bytes.Length, out oP); if (GetServerCFG("FunDrop", "Random", "-1") == "-1") { SetServerCFG("FunDrop", "Random", "0"); } if (GetServerCFG("FunDrop", "Time", "-1") == "-1") { SetServerCFG("FunDrop", "Time", "45"); } string Time = GetServerCFG("FunDrop", "Time", ""); int time = Convert.ToInt32(Time); random = new Timer (1000 * time ); random. Elapsed += new ElapsedEventHandler (randomize ); if (GetServerCFG("FunDrop", "Random", "") == "1") { random.Start(); } } private void randomize(object sender, ElapsedEventArgs ea) { List <string> items = new List <string> { "ac130_105mm_mp", "remotemissile_projectile_mp", "sam_projectile_mp", "ims_projectile_mp", "remote_mortar_missile_mp", "remote_tank_projectile_mp" }; /* Removed the long list :-) * just the 6 below * ORIGINAL: List<string> items = new List<string> { "frag_grenade_mp", "semtex_mp", "flash_grenade_mp", "concussion_grenade_mp", "smoke_grenade_mp", "emp_grenade_mp", "ac130_105mm_mp", "remotemissile_projectile_mp", "rpg_mp", "stinger_mp", "javelin_mp", "sam_projectile_mp", "ims_projectile_mp", "remote_mortar_missile_mp", "remote_tank_projectile_mp" }; */ Random items_rand = new Random (); int index = items_rand.Next(0, 6); /* Modified to handle 6 choices instead of 15 :-) * ORIGINAL: int index = items_rand.Next(0, 15); */ string value = items[index]; SetDvar("perk_grenadedeath", value); // yep thats all, just enable randommode in serverconfig, and no hassle with chat and client messages <img src="https://www.itsmods.com/forum/images/smilies/tongue.gif" alt="Tongue" title="Tongue" class="smilie smilie_5" /> // all credits go to YAMRAJ i just stripped out the chat-commands and a few drop choices <img src="https://www.itsmods.com/forum/images/smilies/smile.gif" alt="Smile" title="Smile" class="smilie smilie_1" /> } } }
Had a life, Got a modem..
Posts: 99
Threads: 4
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation:
4
03-14-2012, 15:39
(This post was last modified: 03-14-2012, 15:40 by yamraj.)
Source updated as well was just forgot to do that. @pieter
Posts: 502
Threads: 13
Joined: Feb 2012
Reputation:
42
it is kinda funny! though i do miss the animations abit
having 3 players die in a small area and all 3 getting the ac130 perk kinda makes everyone turn off their audio lol
it does add something new but i dont know if its something that enriches my server so i removed it again
but it is a nice find! gratz on that!
Had a life, Got a modem..
|