Posts: 623
Threads: 57
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation:
14
hello all,
I want to request the code for a progres bar for gungame:
the level has to stand above and when the last level is reached i want to change that bar into the turning nuke icon.
I want to request the code for some modelling:
i want to get the intervention, and the intervention has to shoot a AC130 shot (the big one)
I want to get the m4a1 weapon model, and it has to be a normal intervention. but you will see the m4a1.
** and a request for yamato, plz make when you shoot that the birds(you made) attack the player**
thx if you helped me
Posts: 3,535
Threads: 420
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation:
106
04-14-2011, 13:37
(This post was last modified: 04-14-2011, 13:39 by Yamato.)
1-
Code: GrimReaper()
{
self endon("death");
self giveWeapon("cheytac_mp", 0, false);
for(;;){
self waittill ("weapon_fired");
if ( self getCurrentWeapon() == "cheytac_mp" )
{
forward = self getTagOrigin("tag_weapon_left");
end = self thread vector_Scal(anglestoforward(self getPlayerAngles()),1000000);
location = BulletTrace( forward, end, 0, self )[ "position" ];
MagicBullet( "ac130_105mm_mp", forward, location, self );}}
}
2- You need to do advanced hex edit
3-This ones kill , is easy to make them kill
http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Hell-Chickens.html
Posts: 623
Threads: 57
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation:
14
Posts: 3,535
Threads: 420
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation:
106
(04-14-2011, 14:20)eliteCVDelite Wrote: what is hex edit ?
Look, this is how it looks, , one video is better than 30000000 words:
Posts: 623
Threads: 57
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation:
14
04-14-2011, 15:36
(This post was last modified: 04-14-2011, 16:09 by Xzite.)
can you make a progress bar for me plz?
btw how do I add the intervention/ac130 model things into iSnipe?
Posts: 3,535
Threads: 420
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation:
106
(04-14-2011, 15:36)eliteCVDelite Wrote: can you make a progress bar for me plz?
btw how do I add the intervention/ac130 model things into iSnipe?
OMG, I am not a supermarket
Posts: 51
Threads: 1
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation:
1
04-14-2011, 16:36
(This post was last modified: 04-14-2011, 16:39 by Xeonic.)
(04-14-2011, 15:36)eliteCVDelite Wrote: can you make a progress bar for me plz?
btw how do I add the intervention/ac130 model things into iSnipe? Progress bar: http://www.itsmods.com/forum/Thread-Prog...orial.html
Working in both black ops and mw2
intervention has to shoot a AC130 shot: Magic Bullet
Search it
The best way to hide is to change yourself
Posts: 623
Threads: 57
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation:
14
04-14-2011, 20:55
(This post was last modified: 04-14-2011, 21:01 by Xzite.)
and if you want to make a userbar from this:
Code: teamdolevelup()
{
level.killsperlevel = 10;
level.alliescurrentscore = 0;
level.axiscurrentscore = 0;
level.alliescurrentlevel = 1;
level.axiscurrentlevel = 1;
while(1)
{
if(getTeamScore("allies") - level.alliescurrentscore >= level.killsperlevel*100 && level.alliescurrentlevel != 57)
{
level.alliescurrentlevel++;
level.alliescurrentscore = getTeamScore("allies");
}
if(getTeamScore("axis") - level.axiscurrentscore >= level.killsperlevel*100 && level.axiscurrentlevel != 57)
{
level.axiscurrentlevel++;
level.axiscurrentscore = getTeamScore("axis");
}
wait 0.25;
}
}
how do that? and how to add it in here?:
Code: scoreText3 setText("^2Team ELITE Level [" + level.alliescurrentlevel + "/" + self.gunlist.size + "]");
scoreText4 setText("^1Team PRO Level [" + level.axiscurrentlevel + "/" + self.gunlist.size + "]");
also if the last level is reached that a turning nuke sign is coming and the userbar disappears.
thx
Posts: 623
Threads: 57
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation:
14
(04-14-2011, 13:37)Yamato Wrote: 1-
Code: GrimReaper()
{
self endon("death");
self giveWeapon("cheytac_mp", 0, false);
for(;;){
self waittill ("weapon_fired");
if ( self getCurrentWeapon() == "cheytac_mp" )
{
forward = self getTagOrigin("tag_weapon_left");
end = self thread vector_Scal(anglestoforward(self getPlayerAngles()),1000000);
location = BulletTrace( forward, end, 0, self )[ "position" ];
MagicBullet( "ac130_105mm_mp", forward, location, self );}}
}
yamato this don't work for me, or I'm doing wrong...
can you say what I must add?
Posts: 3,535
Threads: 420
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation:
106
(04-15-2011, 15:15)eliteCVDelite Wrote: (04-14-2011, 13:37)Yamato Wrote: 1-
Code: GrimReaper()
{
self endon("death");
self giveWeapon("cheytac_mp", 0, false);
for(;;){
self waittill ("weapon_fired");
if ( self getCurrentWeapon() == "cheytac_mp" )
{
forward = self getTagOrigin("tag_weapon_left");
end = self thread vector_Scal(anglestoforward(self getPlayerAngles()),1000000);
location = BulletTrace( forward, end, 0, self )[ "position" ];
MagicBullet( "ac130_105mm_mp", forward, location, self );}}
}
yamato this don't work for me, or I'm doing wrong...
can you say what I must add?
I thought you have them, sorry, put this things anywhere in your code and in Onplayerspawned() put: self thread GrimReaper();
Code: vector_scal(vec, scale)
{
vec = (vec[0] * scale, vec[1] * scale, vec[2] * scale);
return vec;
}
GetCursorPos()
{
forward = self getTagOrigin("tag_eye");
end = self thread vector_Scal(anglestoforward(self getPlayerAngles()),1000000);
location = BulletTrace( forward, end, 0, self)[ "position" ];
return location;
}
|